Alation

alation. noun. the state of having wings.

A community for the winged

Forums

Forum Home > General Discussion > Haii~

Night Owl

So I figured I might as well make one of these! I'm Night Owl, a proud member of the Alation Flock! I've been growing wings for around 2 years now, but I just recently started using methods posted on this site! I'm a Barn Owl Avian. I've been told I'm an ok therapist, so if you need someone to talk to, message me either here or on Kik, I'm FlightBeforeFlight! (You can also message me if you're interested in joining and I'll forward your messages to Morgan!)

--

If wings beat and feathers float, I'll be there. When wings grow and people fly, I'll be there. If there is hope, if there is trust, I'll be here. Night~ Princess of Hope

July 12, 2017 at 2:19 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Terro

So what is the difference between being a member of the forum and being a member of alation? Also, what progress have you made in your growth? What therapist certifications do you carry? That is a great field to be in.
July 13, 2017 at 8:43 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Kaidan

lOl, I think she just meant therapist in a figurative term. I agree w/ the questions though, what's the difference? 

--

In spirit we know who we are, sometimes we just have to remind our physical selves~

July 18, 2017 at 12:06 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Sky